Poem: Speechless

Posted on Updated on

Speechless..
not because I do not want to talk
not because I do not trust you
I just can not find the right words to say…

Though my mind never stop thinking you
my feeling never stop missing you… I miss you every day
my heart… never stop loving you

I just don’t want to hurt you anymore,
and don’t want to ruin your life
I do not deserve to have you…even being with you just only for a minute

Seems everything is useless… has no meaningful
the past precious moments is just like a shadow…slowly become dark and so painful
suddenly the heart is stop breathing… ooh..
just only tears falling down

Be happy my dear.. find your happiness… reach your dreams
You always be in my heart

Beach silluet_rz

Leave a Reply

