What Kind of Traveler Are You?

Posted on Updated on

After you read this article you will know what kind of traveler are you 🙂
Happy reading and have a wonderful day!

The World As I See It

what kind of traveler are you I’ve been really trying to branch out lately and learn more about traveling, travel blogging and find my own path in the mass of travel bloggers out there.  I belong to a few travel groups on Facebook that I truly love and appreciate for all the help, information, inspiration and support they offer.  And I’ve noticed some travelers are judgemental about other travelers – as in this way is “true” travel, or that way in “not real” travel.  It got me thinking is there really a “true” way to travel and my conclusion is how can there be when there are so many different travelers out there!   What Kind of Traveler Are You? 

Some like to get lost and enjoy no fixed plans, just go where their heart desires and stay in one place for how ever long they deem needed.

Some enjoy the planning, choosing of destinations and attractions, planning ahead for…

View original post 194 more words

One thought on “What Kind of Traveler Are You?

    Tracy's Travels said:
    March 31, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    I plan everything, making a list of what I want to see, opening hours, admission prices, and I buy tickets for museums online if possible. But when I am on the trip, there is also the beauty of getting lost or changing some of my itinerary if I happen across something else that is intriguing. I love making plans but also having some flexibility to change them as I wish when I am at my destination.

Leave a Reply

