Photos: Scenery of Indonesia

Posted on Updated on

 

 

 

These pictures below are taken when I was travelling some years ago and most of them in my country Indonesia, such as Ambon (Molluca), Belitung Island, Flores, North Sulawesi (Celebes) and Jakarta. Only 1 picture in this forum taken in Saint Kilda Beach, Melbourne.

I know my photos still need improvement but these are my favorites and the best from my side 🙂 I have still more photos and will be updated countinously. Hope you enjoy to see my pictures.

Ambon1_resize  Batu Nona_resize Belitung1_resize  Belitung2_resize Belitung3_resize  Flores1_resize Flores2_resize Flores3_resize Jakarta2_resize Labuan Bajo1_resize Labuan Bajo2_resize St.Kilda_resize

3 thoughts on “Photos: Scenery of Indonesia

    senangsenangyuks said:
    August 27, 2013 at 11:54 am

    Keren banget negriku

    Zuleima Hernandez said:
    April 19, 2014 at 6:41 am

    Gracias por esto, la verdad que es bueno conseguir cosas asi, ahora mismo iniciaré un proyecto bastante relacionado con este tema.

Leave a Reply

